Grace Presbyterian Church Beaufort

Contact us

Grace Presbyterian Church

2101 Live Oak Street

Beaufort, NC  28516


[email protected]






Presbytery of Coastal




Denomination website:

Presbyterian Church, USA

Phil Bennink   Class of 2021 Chair of Building & Grounds Committee         728-7998      

Martha Lawrence   Class of 2019  Chair of Stewardship  Committee          342-0829

Kathy Russell Class of 2020 Chair of Worship/Fellowship/Care Committee  838-9219                                                                    

Karla Zahradka  Class of 2020 Chair of Membership/Clerk of Session         728-5191

Rev. Ken Yearick           Moderator of Session                                          223-1130




Our Elders on Session



Pastor                                                Rev. Ken Yearick

Instrumentalist                                   Constance Sowers

Secretary/Disbursing Treasurer            Martha Lawrence

Receiving Treasurer                             Karla Zahradka